• Introduction

  • Sophie in 't Veld

    Member of the European Parliament, First Vice-Chair, ALDE Group

  • Blasphemy laws in the EU

  • Pierre Galand

    President, European Humanist Federation

  • Scott Griffen

    Director of Press Freedom Programmes, International Press Institute

  • Freedom of speech

  • Jean-Pierre Leguay

    Freemason, Grand Orient de France

  • Jacob Mchangama

    Director, Justitia

  • Questions & Answers

  • Faith in tolerance

  • Fr. Patrick Daly

    General Secretary, COMECE

  • Jonathan Romain

    Rabbi, Chairperson, The movement for Reform Judaism

  • Questions & Answers

  • Closing remarks

  • Virginie Rozière

    Co-Chair, European Parliament Platform for Secularism in Politics (EPPSP)