• Introduction

  • Guy Verhofstadt

    MEP, Renew Europe Group

  • Keynote

  • Jyrki Katainen

    Vice-President, Responsible for Jobs, Growth, Investment and Competitiveness, European Commission

  • Mateusz Szczurek

    Minister of Finance, Republic of Poland

  • Questions & Answers

  • Panel

  • Marcel Fratzscher

    President DIW and Professor of Macroeconomics HU Berlin

  • Angelien Kemna

    Chief Finance and Risk Officer, APG

  • Lucrezia Reichlin

    Professor, London Business School

  • Paul De Grauwe

    Professor, KU Leuven / London School of Economics

  • Questions & Answers