• Opening Remarks

  • Guy Verhofstadt

    MEP, Renew Europe Group

  • Jean Rey Award Ceremony

  • Louis Michel

    Former Vice-Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs of Belgium, Member, ALDE group

  • Zhanna Nemtsova

    Founder, Boris Nemtsov Foundation for Freedom

  • European foundations of Russia – guaranteeing protection of human rights and the rule of law

  • Petras Auštrevičius

    MEP, Vice-Chair, ALDE Group

  • Mikhail Kasyanov

    Leader, People's Democratic Union, Co-Chairman, RPR-Parnas

  • Anne Brasseur

    Former President, Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe, Honorary President, ALDE Group in PACE

  • Mikhail Khodorkovsky

    Founder, Open Russia Movement

  • Alexander Graf Lambsdorff

    Vice-President, Responsible for Democracy and Human Rights, European Parliament

  • Panel Discussion

  • Key challenges for prosperity – corruption vs. social market economy

  • Pavel Telička

    Vice-President, European Parliament

  • Marc Franco

    Former EU Ambassador to Russia, Senior Adviser, EU-Russia Center

  • Nikolay Rybakov

    Director, Environmental Rights Center Bellona, Deputy Chair, YABLOKO

  • Alexey Navalny

    Chairman, Party of Progress

  • Lev Shlosberg

    Chair, Pskov Branch, YABLOKO

  • Concluding Remarks

  • Rethinking the European peace and security architecture

  • Sophie in 't Veld

    Member of the European Parliament, First Vice-Chair, ALDE Group

  • Vladimir Milov

    Former Chairman, Party of Democratic Choice

  • Michael Georg Link

    Director, Office for Democratic Institutions and Human Rights, OSCE

  • Vladimir Kara-Murza

    Vice-Chairman, People's Freedom Party, Coordinator, Open Russia

  • Panel Discussion

  • Concluding remarks

  • Hans van Baalen

    MEP, ALDE Group