• Opening Remarks & Setting the Scene

  • Dita Charanzov√°

    MEP, Coordinator for the Internal Market and Consumer Protection Committee (IMCO) , ALDE Group

  • Jyrki Katainen

    Vice-President, Responsible for Jobs, Growth, Investment and Competitiveness, European Commission

  • Fredrick Federley

    MEP, ITRE Co-ordinator, ALDE Group

  • Benita Matofska

    Founder, The People Who Share


  • Reflections from the Field

  • Dominique Riquet

    MEP, ALDE Group

  • Jonathan Schockaert

    Co-Founder & CEO, ListMinut

  • Robin Hesselstad

    Founder & CEO, Buddler

  • Alex Gaschard

    Founder, CarAmigo

  • Antoine Aubert

    Director Public Policy, EU Strategy, Uber

  • An Outside View: How Can Europe do Better?

  • Kaja Kallas

    MEP, ALDE Group

  • Robert Atkinson

    Founder and President, ITIF